A well deserved update

bubble_update

Well, it’s a dull, rainy day here today, I have a few spare hours at my disposal, a few hours I thought I’d spend with you. At the beginning, I promised myself that I would fully commit myself to this blog, a way for me to showcase some creativity or skill whilst the holidays surrounded me and London was 300 miles away. It pains me to say that i failed myself, and you guys on that promise. A lot has happened since then, both personally and professionally and I feel right now at this moment, a new wave of determination to make this blog a real life thing for me has taken over, a want, a need, to make it maybe one day, a job.

Writing has always been an interest for me, I am passionate about technology and design and was luckily blessed with good taste for both, so the only natural thing for me to do is this. A blog. For you to take in my opinion, maybe argue with it, challenge it or even influence your own. Whatever it does, just reading it will make my day, the other 3 are all bonuses.

Whilst it may seem that my attention has been focused entirely on everything but this blog and the lack of posts are there to back that up yes, but, you have always been there in the back of my mind, time my friend, it’s what’s been against us. Over the last couple of weeks I have been downloading new apps, paid and free, and some old apps that have been updated with new features and even complete redesigns. With that in mind, I will be bringing to you my reviews and thoughts on all that Tap This App has to say about them. Here are just a few of the apps you will be reading about real soon.

Disney

bubble_appstore

Doodle-God-big-icon_35

bubble_appstore

581619_512x512

bubble_appstore

Stay tuned, I pinky promise you that you have not been forgotten about. My time is now in your hands.

Posted on August 12, 2013, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

