Dinorama Review

icon_256

FEED HERBIVORES AND CARNIVORES WITH YOUR FINGERS

bubble_adam

Ever wanted to venture into Jurassic Park and see all the dinosaurs? Wanted to roam wild and be at peace with the huge beasts?

Well, this game is for you. It’s cute, it’s simple and did I mention it had dinosaurs?! The objective of the game is to create a theme park for your guests, an enjoyable place for them to see the dinosaurs, have a cup of coffee and to spend as much money as possible.

You start off with a little budget to buy your first dino. After that it’s up to you to decide what you spend and on what. The more your park has, the more visitors you get, eventually you’ll be bringing in the big bucks and you can pimp your park out as much as you want.

You have the option to build all sorts of attractions, from a coffee shop to a balloon stand, it’s all at your fingertips.

IMG_5850 IMG_5849

It’s a completely free to play game, no in-app purchases or adverts. Just you, your dinos and your finger.

The developers are still working on updates, like extra content and dinosaurs but it has a decent amount of tasks to keep you occupied.

I’m gonna give this app 3 taps, it’s great, but it still has so much more to offer.

3

bubble_appstore

Posted on October 21, 2013, in Games, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Helpful info. Lucky me I found your web site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site.
    You have some really good articles and I think I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to
    mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

Leave a comment